skip to main content

Appointed and Elected Positions



NYSCOSS House of Delegates

David Flatley
Dr. Michael Nagler
Dr. Bill Heidenreich

Commissioner of Education Advisory Committee

David Flatley
Dr. Michael Nagler

Section VIII Superintendent Board & Representative to NYSPHAA Central Committee

Hank Grishman

Section VIII Athletics Board

Dr. Ralph Ferrie (Large Schools)
Dr. Phyllis S. Harrington (Large Schools)
Dr. Tonie McDonald (Large Schools)
Dr. Laura Seinfeld (Small School)


John Lorentz